... your choice!

your favourite wine merchant!
your best friend florist!
your tip-top caterer!
... even your own vicar (at Butlers Marston church)!
... or contact any of these suppliers ...


PLEASE NOTE THAT YOU ARE FREE TO USE ANY OF YOUR OWN SUPPLIERS
- YOU DO NOT HAve to use SUPPLIERS ON this LIST
- Some are Known well to us, some Not so well, SOME NOT AT ALL
- it is just a list to get you started …


PHOTOGRAPHY

Frances Sales Photographywww.francessales.co.uk
Tony Hart Photographywww.tonyhartphoto.co.uk
The Vedrines Photographywww.thevedrines.com

MARQUEES & SPECIALIST TENTS

Cotswold Marqueeswww.cotswoldmarquees.co.uk
Warwickshire Bell Tentswww.warwickshirebelltents.co.uk

BED AND BREAKFAST / HOTELS

Lockwood House B&B 1 mile • Shepherds Place, Kineton, Warwickshire CV35 0NS
Linda Synge • 07788 693319 • www.airbnb.co.uk

Church Hill Farm B&B 4 miles • Church Hill Farm Lighthorne Warks CV35 0AR
Sue Sabin • 01926 651251 • 07780 548981 • sue@churchhillfarm.co.uk

Primrose Hill Farm 4.5 miles • Arlescote, Banbury OXON OX17 1DQ
John Jefferies • 01295 678282 • 07956 328359 • stay@primrose-hill-farm.com

Oxborne House 6 miles • Oxborne House Whatcote Road Oxhill, Warks CV35 0RA
Posy & Graeme McDonald • 01295 688202 • graememcdonald@msn.com

Uplands House 6 miles • Upton Banbury Oxon OX15 6HJ
01295 678663 • 07836 535538 • poppy@cotswolds-uplands.co.uk

The White House 6.5 miles • Burton Dassett Southam Warks CV47 2AB
01295 770143 • 07767 458314 • bookings@thewhitehousebandb.co.uk

Hornton Grounds Country House 7.5 miles • Hornton Near Banbury Oxon OX15 6HH
01295 678318 • www.horntongrounds.co.uk

The Old Mill 10.5 miles • Mill Street Shipston on Stour Warks CV36 4AW
Judy Booth • 01608 664549 • 07774 747032 • judith.booth@yahoo.co.ukwww.theoldmillshipston.co.uk

Holly House 15 miles • Ebrington Near Chipping Campden Glos GL55 6NL
Jeffrey Hutsby • 01386 593213 • jeffreyhutsby@yahoo.co.ukwww.hollyhousebandb.co.uk

CATERERS

Kopanski Catering Rupert & Nicola Palmer • 01789 450246 • 07768 095730 • www.kopanski.co.uk

Four Leaf Clover Adrian Roberts • 01789 773000 • info@four-leaf.co.ukwww.four-leaf.co.uk

The Chopping Block Gwil & Ben Jones • 01788 890228 • 07879 555787
info@choppingblock.co.uk • www.choppingblock.co.uk

The WIld Oven Please contact Alice • alice@thewildoven.co.ukwww.thewildoven.co.uk

Richenda Deutsch 07952 219557

The Lazy Pig Co Adam Brown • 01789 488199 • 07879 893583 • info@lazypig.co.ukwww.lazypig.co.uk

The Saucy Pig Company 01789 508334 • 07887 638163 • www.saucypigcompany.co.uk

GIN & PROSECCO BAR

No.56 Gin Bar Gaynor Fenwick • www.no56.co.uk

WEDDING STYLISTS

Marianne Taviner 07814 849444 • m@mariannetaviner.co.ukwww.mariannetaviner.co.uk

DRAPES, CHANDELIERS, WIRELESS UPLIGHTERS

4 Oakwood Events Ltd Steve and Sarah • 01494 578 678 • 07837 389863
hello@oakwoodevents.co.ukwww.oakwoodevents.co.uk

TAXIS

Castle Cars 01295 270011